Desert Machinery Elevators have many elevator systems that have led them to excel and improve the performance of the functions of those elevators to the fullest. From passenger lifts, high cargo lifts, patient lifts, etc., even panoramic lifts.

In order to satisfy the different needs and tastes of its customers, we are always working on the implementation of distinctive designs according to the requirements of the functional and aesthetic customers.

“Simplicity is beauty” is our approach to choosing cab designs from the inside, using a combination of coarse and coordinated materials together.

Outstanding design combines functionality, consistency, beautiful contrast and creativity.

Elevators without machine room

The elevator system without machine room is the ideal solution for the buildings that are in dire need of dispensing with the space of the machine room above the well. This system requires a minimum vacuum in the well due to the position of the machine up Settings according to the required function.

High load elevators

In high-functioning buildings such as administrative buildings, hospitals, or hotels. Desert Machinery Elevators take special care of the passenger elevators, where the movement of the comfort and flow of the elevators, and the speed of satisfaction is essential and high value.

While the other elements such as area, shape, number of doors and entrance status according to the functional requirements of the elevators, are selected inside the building so that the elevator is an active and integrated component to serve the movement within any of these buildings.

Lifts for residential buildings

With regard to residential buildings, Desert Mechanics offers the best and most suitable solutions for elevators within the limits of customer requirements. In order to move individuals within the building in a smooth, fast and safe manner, in addition to the great attention to aesthetics

Our choice is always based on performance, economy, safety, longevity, as well as aesthetics as key determinants, focusing on one or more of these determinants to match the desired function

Panorama lifts

Special Panorama elevators Desert Machinery Elevators add a touch of beauty, creativity and elegance to the surrounding area. We take into account the privacy of the architectural style of the place in the design of the tower so that it harmonizes with it. Therefore, we are always working to provide multiple choices within their basic design. Our choice is based on performance, economy, safety and trust as well as aesthetics as key determinants.

Our Branches

Riyadh: Outlet 17 - Al Faisaliah - Al Nahda Road

Jeddah: Al-Layth Coast Road - opposite the Scab station

King Abdulaziz Road (General Industrial Street)

Abha - Khamis Mushait: Wadi Bin Hishbel Road - after the new industrial zone

Sectors

Call Us

           

00966557332224

0126880999

[email protected]

اليات الصحراء للمصاعد لديها العديد من أنظمة المصاعد التي قادتها إلى التميز و الرقي في أداء الوظائف الخاصة بتلك المصاعد على أكمل وجه. بدأً من مصاعد الركاب، و مصاعد البضاعة عالية الأحمال، و مصاعد المرضى،….الخ، وحتى المصاعد البانورامية.

وحرصاً من اليات الصحراء للمصاعد على إرضاء الاحتياجات والأذواق المختلفة لعملائها، فإننا دائماً نعمل على تنفيذ تصميمات متميزة وفقاً  لمتطلبات العملاء الوظيفية والجمالية.

“البساطة هي الجمال” هو المنهج الذى نتبعه لاختيار تصميمات الكابينة من الداخل، و باستخدام مجموعة من الخامات المتآلفة والمتناسقة معاً.

التصميم المتميز هو الذى يجمع بين تحقيق الوظيفة، التناسق، التباين الجميل والإبداع.

مصاعد بدون غرفة ماكينة

أنظمة المصاعد بدون غرفة ماكينة تعتبر الحل الأمثل للمباني التي تكون في أمس الحاجة للاستغناء عن حيز غرفة الماكينة أعلى البئر. وهذا النظام يحتاج إلى حد أدنى من الفراغ في البئر نظراً لوضع الماكينة أعلى الصاعدة

المحددات طبقاً للوظيفة المطلوبة منه .

مصاعد عالية التحميل

في المباني عالية التشغيل و الحركة، كالمباني الإدارية، أو المستشفيات، أو الفنادق. تولى اليات الصحراء للمصاعد عناية خاصة لمصاعد الركاب، حيث تكون الحركة المريحة و الانسيابية للمصاعد، و سرعة التلبية أساسية و ذات قيمة عالية.

بينما يتم اختيار العناصر الاخرى كالمساحة والشكل وعدد الأبواب و وضعية المداخل طبقاً للمتطلبات الوظيفية للمصاعد، داخل المبنى حتى يشكل المصعد عنصراً فاعلاً و متكاملاً لخدمة الحركة داخل أي من تلك البنايات.

مصاعد المباني السكنية

فيما يخص المباني السكنية، تقدم اليات الصحراء للمصاعد الحلول الأمثل و الأكثر ملائمة للمصاعد في حدود متطلبات و إمكانيات العميل. و ذلك لتنقل الأفراد داخل المبنى بانسيابية و سرعة و أمان، و ذلك بالإضافة إلى الاهتمام الكبير بالنواحي الجمالية

و يُبنى اختيارنا دائماً على أساس الأداء، و الاقتصاد، و الأمان، و طول العمر الافتراضي، بالإضافة إلى النواحي الجمالية كمحددات رئيسية، حيث يقع التركيز على محدد أو أكثر من تلك المحددات ليطابق للوظيفة المطلوب

مصاعد البانوراما 
مصاعد البانوراما الخاصة اليات الصحراء للمصاعد تضيف لمسة من الجمال و الإبداع و الأناقة إلى المكان المحيط بها. فنحن نراعى خصوصية الطراز المعماري للمكان في تصميم الصاعدة بحيث تتناغم معه. لذلك فنحن نعمل دائماً علي توفير اختيارات متعددة ضمن تصاميما الأساسية. و يُبنى اختيارنا على أساس الأداء و الاقتصاد و الأمان والثقة بالإضافة إلى النواحي الجمالية كمحددات رئيسية.

فروعنا

الرياض : مخرج 17 - الفيصلية - طريق النهضة

جدة : طريق ساحل الليث – مقابل محطة سكب

حائل : طريق الملك عبدالعزيز (شارع الصناعية العام)

أبها - خميس مشيط : طريق وادي بن هشبل

قطاعات شقيقة

تواصل معنا

           

00966557332224

0126880999

[email protected]